•  

     

    Available dates for 2023

     

     

    The following dates are currently available for weddings. Though rare, if a cancellation happens, we will list that date here as soon as we find out it's available. For weekday and Sunday availability please email us at events@j-dranchtx.com

     

     

     

    January

     
    Friday, January 6, 20
     
    Saturday, January 14, 28
     
     

    February

     
    Friday, February 10, 24
     
    Saturday, February 4, 18
     

    March

     
    Friday, March 3, 24
     
    Saturday, March 11, 18, 25
     

    April

     
    Friday, April 7, 21
     
    Saturday, April 1, 15, 29
     

    May

     
    Friday, May 5
     
    Saturday, May 13, 27
     

    June 

     
    Friday, June 2
     
    Saturday, June 3, 24
     

    July

     
    Friday, July 7, 21
     
    Saturday, July 15, 29
     

    August

     
    Friday, August 11, 25
     
    Saturday, August 5, 26
     

    September

     
    Friday, September 15, 29
     
    Saturday, September 2, 9, 23
     

    October

     
    Friday, October 13, 27
     
    Saturday, October 7, 14, 21, 28
     

    November

     
    Friday, November 3
     
    Saturday, November 11, 18
     

    December

     
    Friday, December 1
     
    Saturday, December 9, 16
     
     
    J-D Ranch Texas San Antonio area wedding venue
×
Your privacy is our priority. We only collect your information to be able to communicate with you. We do not give or sell your information to anyone.